Internship in Dushi Korsou - Reisverslag uit Willemstad, Curaçao van Katie Nettenbreijers - WaarBenJij.nu Internship in Dushi Korsou - Reisverslag uit Willemstad, Curaçao van Katie Nettenbreijers - WaarBenJij.nu

Internship in Dushi Korsou

Door: Katie

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Katie

19 Maart 2018 | Curaçao, Willemstad

Konta bai tur hende,

Right now, I’m on the beautiful island Curaçao for my internship. I have the pleasure to do this internship at Curaçao Foods trade Inc. (or they have the pleasure to have me as an intern, it's just how you look at it :P). As the name secretly already reveals, the company’s location is in Curaçao.

My first impression of the company and the island were very good, actually. I live in a super cozy street, in a student house. There are many more (very friendly en helpful) students living in this student house who are here for the same purpose as me, an internship abroad. And not just abroad, in Curacao!

Also my colleagues are very kind. This makes it very easy for me to live and work here. The company gives me a lot of freedom to take upon new tasks by myself and help around in the company where necessary, so I always have something to do and feel useful as an employee in this company.

My only really negative experience I’ve had since I have been here was that I lost my suitcase for a couple of days, but this had nothing to do with the island nor with the company. To my own surprise I kept my cool the whole time I had to wait for my luggage.

Overall I am very satisfied with my internship experience until now. I had no trouble at all adjusting until now, I believe that my previous experiences also helped me in this process.

I hope you all are doing well!
Bosnan lo tende despues di mi

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Curaçao, Willemstad

Internship

Dushi Korsou

Recente Reisverslagen:

19 Maart 2018

Internship in Dushi Korsou
Katie

Actief sinds 07 Juni 2012
Verslag gelezen: 1265
Totaal aantal bezoekers 16195

Voorgaande reizen:

20 Februari 2018 - 31 Juli 2018

Internship

14 Augustus 2012 - 27 Juni 2013

Into Study Exchange student to Minnesota

Landen bezocht: